Latest Products http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in Latest Products 16-08-17 en-us http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in Almond Oil http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/almond-oil.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide natural Almond Massage Oil that is derived from the optimum quality almonds. Highly effective in nature, our almond oil is widely used for various purposes. Almond Hair Oil offered by us is perfect to promote the growth of the hairs and give them strength. Free from any kind of adulteration, our Almond Massage Oil is pure. We have carved a niche as one of the leading Almond Oil Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Castor Oil http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/castor-oil.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide pure Castor Seed Oil that is highly appreciated for low acid value and high iodine value. We are counted among the prominent Organic Castor Oil Manufacturers based in India. In addition to this, we are also well reckoned as one of the major Castor Oil Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Prepared from the premium castor seeds, our Castor Seed Oil is qualitative as well as effective. Our Castor Seed Oil is available at affordable prices within the specified timeframe. Cough Syrup http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/cough-syrup.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly effective Dry Cough Syrup that is prepared from the superior quality base materials. Prepared under hygienic conditions, our Cough Syrup is completely free from any kind of side effect. “Adulsa Cough Syrup” is a brand which is produced by us. This provides natural & side effect free treatment to cough and cold. The cough syrup supplied by us is available in various packs of quantities. We are well reckoned as one of the major Cold Cough Syrup Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Kalonji Oil http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/kalonji-oil.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pure Kalonji Oil that is processed under hygienic conditions to ensure purity. Herbal Kalonji Oil offered by us is free from any kind of adulteration with foreign materials. Highly beneficial in the treatment of various diseases like asthma, diabetes, headache, jaundice etc, our Herbal Kalonji Oil is known for its effective nature. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the supreme Pure Kalonji Oil Manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Mustard Oil http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ASHWIN FINE CHEMICALS & PHARMACEUTICALS is well reckoned as one of the dominant Mustard Oil Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Prepared from the clean and premium mustard seeds, our Mustard Cooking Oil is of high quality. Free from any kind of contamination, our Mustard Seed Oil is pure. Widely used for cooking purposes, our Mustard Cooking Oil is a significant source of various essential nutrients. Olive Oil http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/olive-oil.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium Herbal Olive Oil that is highly appreciated for its various benefits. It reduces the chances of heart disease, ulcers, assists in digestion etc. We have carved a niche as one of the major reputed Olive Oil Exporters & Suppliers based in India. Prepared from the fresh olives, our Herbal Olive Oil is effective as well as safe to use. In addition to this, we are also counted among the prominent Olive Oil Exporters based in India. Pain Relief Oil http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/pain-relief-oil.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pain Relief Oil offered by us is highly effective in reducing joint, muscle pain etc. Our Herbal Pain Relief Oil is prepared from the real extracts of the herbs that ensure immediate effects. Safe to use, our Herbal Pain Relief Oil is free from any kind of side effects. We are well reckoned as one of the prime Natural Pain Relief Oil Exporters based in India. Our Herbal Pain Relief Oil is available at very affordable pieces within the stipulated timeframe. Rose Water http://www.ashwinpharma.co.in/rose-water.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our pure Rose water is prepared from the fresh rose petals to assure high quality. Rose Floral Water offered by us is in huge demand for highly effective nature, pleasant fragrance and purity. Cooling nature of our Organic Rose Water make it perfect for the eyes. Our Organic Rose Water is packed in quality bottles to keep the properties intact for a longer period of time. We exist among the top Rose Water Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India.